Photographer

20160723_163034I dunno Stephen. I still think I’m a better photographer than you. 🙂 Even with my cheap android phone. It’s all in the eye and the composition. Thank you though for always planning amazing trips. I laugh. I cry. I travel to places I’ve never been. I see things I’ve only dreamed about and experience emotions that I’ve kept deeply hidden. You are patient with me and allow me to turn over rocks and examine what is underneath. I eat green eggs and ham. I eat bugs. You’ve been a fantastic partner to climb mountains with and I thank you for everything you are and more. You’re a good man.

20160723_15512120160723_170251

Leave a Reply

