Give

20160624_184235 (1)This afternoon I received a beautiful, handwritten card from playgroundbuilders.org. Playground Builders is a Canadian-based charity that designs and builds playgrounds for children living in war-torn countries. They’ve installed over 200 and counting! I became aware of their efforts through my dear friend Mr. Kirby Brown. Mr. Brown is one of the most generous and brilliant individuals I know and I feel very fortunate to have crossed paths with him. I am reminded through people, such as Mr. Brown, that the world is a place where one person can make a significant impact in the lives of others. Keep up the amazing work Playground Builders!

Leave a Reply

