Made My Day!

photo-6
I invest a great deal of time and energy in the courses I teach and the workshops I facilitate. My main objective is that people have fun. When my students or participants are in a state of play, I observe that they are far more engaged and open to exploring new topics and terrain. Over the last few weeks, I have received a series of emails from those that attended my session at the Society for College and University Planning Conference in Chicago. The feedback has been fantastic and I thank you all for taking the time to share your experience and thoughts via Twitter, LinkedIn, and email. Today, I learned that a conference participant highlighted my session in his recent LinkedIn blog post. He began the segment on my presentation with “The most fun I had…”

Music to my ears! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

